# **LCRA Committees**

As of June 18, 2025

Each member of the Board serves as an ex-officio voting member of the Planning and Public Policy Committee, the Energy Operations Committee, and the Water Operations Committee. Leaders of those committees are listed below. Board leaders and members of other committees also are listed below.

## PLANNING AND PUBLIC POLICY

Martha Leigh M. Whitten, chair Committee elects vice chair

# **ENERGY OPERATIONS**

Thomas L. "Tom" Kelley, chair Committee elects vice chair

## WATER OPERATIONS

Robert "Bobby" Lewis, chair Committee elects vice chair

## **EXECUTIVE**

Stephen F. Cooper, chair Martha Leigh M. Whitten Joseph M. "Joe" Crane Matthew L. "Matt" Arthur Thomas L. "Tom" Kelley Robert "Bobby" Lewis Margaret D. "Meg" Voelter Committee elects vice chair

## **AUDIT AND RISK**

Margaret D. "Meg" Voelter, chair Joseph M. "Joe" Crane Thomas L. "Tom" Kelley Martha Leigh M. Whitten David R. Willmann Committee elects vice chair

# **FINANCE**

Matthew L. "Matt" Arthur, chair Melissa K. Blanding Curtis Ford Martha Leigh M. Whitten David R. Willmann Committee elects vice chair

# LAND AND COMMUNITY RESOURCES

Nancy Eckert Yeary, chair Matthew L. "Matt" Arthur Joseph M. "Joe" Crane Carol Freeman Aden Lasseter Committee elects vice chair

## **TRANSMISSION**

Melissa K. Blanding, chair Joseph M. "Joe" Crane Carol Freeman Mark Mayo Nancy Eckert Yeary Committee elects vice chair