LCRA Committees

As of Dec. 1, 2023

Each member of the Board serves as an ex-officio voting member of the Planning and Public Policy Committee, the Energy Operations Committee, and the Water Operations Committee. Leaders of those committees are listed below. Board leaders and members of other committees also are listed below.

PLANNING AND PUBLIC POLICY

Stephen F. Cooper, chair Margaret D. "Meg" Voelter, vice chair

ENERGY OPERATIONS

Robert "Bobby" Lewis, chair Nancy Eckert Yeary, vice chair

WATER OPERATIONS

Thomas Michael Martine, chair Joseph M. "Joe" Crane, vice chair

EXECUTIVE

Timothy Timmerman, chair Stephen F. Cooper, vice chair Michael L. "Mike" Allen Joseph M. "Joe" Crane Robert "Bobby" Lewis Thomas Michael Martine Martha Leigh M. Whitten

AUDIT AND RISK

Martha Leigh M. Whitten, chair Thomas L. "Tom" Kelley, vice chair Joseph M. "Joe" Crane Margaret D. "Meg" Voelter David R. Willmann

FINANCE

Michael L. "Mike" Allen, chair Matthew L. "Matt" Arthur, vice chair Melissa K. Blanding Stephen F. Cooper Open position

LAND AND COMMUNITY RESOURCES

Nancy Eckert Yeary, chair Thomas Michael Martine, vice chair Matthew L. "Matt" Arthur Joseph M. "Joe" Crane Carol Freeman

TRANSMISSION

Thomas L. "Tom" Kelley, chair Stephen F. Cooper, vice chair Melissa K. Blanding Carol Freeman Nancy Eckert Yeary