Regional Affairs

​​Regional Affairs works to involve people in LCRA activities. LCRA assists in identifying and analyzing issues and creating teams to develop solutions. Regional Affairs also works to build and maintain strong relationships with customers, communities and elected officials.

LCRA's Regional Affairs representatives each are assigned a region of Texas, where they answer questions and help solve issues presented by the public. Regional Affairs staff also represents LCRA through speaking engagements, community events and governmental associations.

Contact a representative directly by phone or email

LCRA Regional Affairs representatives are assigned to regions:
Upper Basin | Mid-Basin | Lower Basin

LCRA Regional Affairs

Upper Basin

Office: 512-578-2401
Mobile: 512–940–4132

Primary counties: Bandera, Burnet, Gillespie, Hamilton, Kendall, Kerr, Kimble, Lampasas, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, Menard, Mills, San Saba and Williamson
Secondary counties: Brown, Callahan, Coleman, Comanche, Concho, Coryell, Eastland, Edwards, Medina, Real, Runnels, Schleicher, Sutton, Taylor, Tom Green and Uvalde
Electric customers:  City of Brady, City of Burnet, City of Goldthwaite, City of Lampasas, City of Llano, City of Mason, City of San Saba, Hamilton County Electric Cooperative and Sharyland Utilities


Office: 512-578-2398
Mobile: 512–914–1614

Primary counties: Bastrop, Blanco, Caldwell, Comal, DeWitt, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hays, Lavaca and Travis​
Secondary counties: Goliad, Karnes, Victoria and Wilson
Electric customers: City of Bastrop, City of Cuero, City of Gonzales, City of Hallettsville, City of Lockhart, City of Luling, City of Moulton, City of Shiner, City of Smithville, City of Waelder and City of Yoakum

Lower Basin

Office: 512-578-2145
Mobile: 979–229–5711

Primary counties: Austin, Colorado, Fayette, Lee​, Matagorda, Waller, Washington and Wharton
Secondary counties: Burleson, Grimes, Jackson and Montgomery
Electric customers: City of Bellville, City of Flatonia, City of Giddings, City of Hempstead, City of La Grange, City of Lexington, City of Schulenburg and City of Weimar

For more information, contact Ask LCRA or call 800–776–5272.