Retirement System

LCRA Retirement Benefits Board of Trustees

Jim Travis, Chairman, LCRA Chief Financial Officer
Stephen Kellicker, Vice Chairman, LCRA Senior Vice President of Finance 
Steve Maitlen, Secretary, LCRA Records Analyst 
Raymond A. "Ray" Gill Jr., LCRA Board of Directors
Charles B. "Bart" Johnson, LCRA Board of Directors
David J. Smith, LCRA Treasurer
Dale Jurecka, Director of LCRA Environmental Lab Services

System administrator

Laura Flores
3700 Lake Austin Blvd., Mail Stop L-121, Austin, TX 78703